All Systems Go

Today is CD1 and the Estrace should arrive by mail tomorrow, and then after a quick doctors appointment Wednesday morning, I should start popping pills in prep for this FET Wednesday night.

I’ve been lax on taking prenatals and baby aspirin, as well as going to acupuncture.  I was given a short 2 weeks off of injections and I simply stopped taking everything.  I just started back on it all Sunday.

And in honor of my MTHFR, I need to get my hands on L-methylfolate (a non synthetic version of folic acid), B12 as Methylcobalamin, and B6 as Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate.

I cannot imagine one of our embryos sticking.  I cannot fathom being one of the lucky ones this will work for.  I simply cannot imagine myself pregnant in 2 weeks.

One thought on “All Systems Go

Comments are closed.