What Luck?

No heartbeat today. D&C Thursday.

22 thoughts on “What Luck?

  1. Oh I am so sorry. My heart just sank when this popped up in my inbox. I know there’s nothing I’m going to be able to say that will help you right now, but just know that I’m thinking of you.

  2. My heart aches for you. I just cannot believe this. Please know I’m thinking of and praying for you. XO

  3. Taylor, I am so sorry. I just feel like crying right along with you. This is horrible, just horrible. I am so, so sorry.

  4. Been following you for awhile. My heart sunk too when I saw this. I’ve been there too many times, and my heart aches for you. I’m so sorry. It’s just not fair.

  5. No. no. no.
    …Sigh…
    Some things are easier the second time around.
    But not miscarriages. I’m so sad for you & your husband.

  6. I can’t stop thinking of you…I wish I had comforting words to help your heart not ache so badly. I just don’t understand why we are made to suffer so much. Stay strong. XOXO

  7. Taylor, I’m deeply sorry for you and DH. There are no comforting words to say at all, but know we’re all here for you. My condolences. Lots of hugs.

  8. Oh no. no. no. no. NO!!! NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! I just can’t believe this. I refuse to believe this. I can’t understand a universe that can repeatedly do this type of shit to you. I know there is nothing i can say to make this any better, just know that I am sitting here thinking of you while trying to bend the will of the universe to give you the healthy baby you deserve.

  9. Just wanted to say that I’m still thinking of you. There are no words to ease the pain, I know, but we are all here for you. I am just so sorry and so sad.

  10. I’m only a lurker but had to post here. I’m so incredibly sorry this happened to you. This exact same shit happened to me six months ago. I am feeling for you.

  11. I wasn’t furious for my own sake, but I’m furious for yours. You’re right. Nothing anyone says can help… In my case, I got sick very quickly of people asking me *AS THE FIRST QUESTION after I told them about the miscarriages* if we were considering adoption. Excuse me, I’m still bleeding. NO.

Comments are closed.