What I Ate Thursday

BreakfestThe continuing and riveting review of what I eat on an anti-inflammatory diet. Today I got a late start, so my first meal was a big one, and then I had a snacky lunch:

Brunch
4 Egg white omelet (cooked in olive oil) w/ spinach and 1oz smoked salmon
2 Pieces Udi’s GF bread with Earth Balance GF/DF butter
Half-caff espresso with 2T half and half (complete fail here)

Lunch:
Cubed pineapple
That’s It Apple + Strawberry fruit bar
Guacamole and GF blue corn tortilla chips

Dinner:
Pan Roasted Salmon with Sweet Corn and Fava Bean w/ Fresh Dill Sauté and Braised Beluga Lentils (jury is still out as to whether I will skip the corn in this meal)

Snack:
Whole Foods Cape Cod nut mix (almonds, cashews, and dried cranberries)

One thought on “What I Ate Thursday

Comments are closed.